Saskia Charlotte Junker

more fb accounts and mails that became compromised and circum

Casadicharlottejunker@mailfence.com, casadicharlottejunker@tutanota.com, travelwriter@tutanota.com (even a paid account ending on keemail.me where I had stored as well digital backups of documents ,certificates and voice recordings in 2019),

Oceanlife@gmail.com  (It was the account I tried to communicate with one spa world Steiner onboardspa and with the Russian embassy in summer 2022)

ALL Gmail accounts I ever had and that were I dictating my name and or birthday

Chaju7385@gmail.com Cha73ju85@gmail.com
Junker.charlotte@gmx.de
Charlottejunker@gmx.de
Charlotte.junker@gmx.de
Saskiacharlottejunker@tutanota.com
C.junker@tutanota.com
C.junker@mailfence.com

Charlotte.junker@mailfence.com

Junker.charlotte@mailfence.com

As well Telefone umbers became not only compromised but they gave directives to Vodafone and drillisch and tre to CLONE the SIM card I had just registered to control each and every incoming and outgoing call and eventually circumnavigate it first.

(All numbers I used in Italy and Germany from 2010 onwards)



Charlo@posteo.eu



Fb: Cha Viaggiando
Traveling Charlotte


 
 

All rights belong to its author. It was published on e-Stories.org by demand of Saskia Charlotte Junker.
Published on e-Stories.org on 01/18/2023.

 

The author

 

Comments of our readers (0)


Your opinion:

Our authors and e-Stories.org would like to hear your opinion! But you should comment the Poem/Story and not insult our authors personally!

Please choose

Previous title Next title

Does this Poem/Story violate the law or the e-Stories.org submission rules?
Please let us know!

Author: Changes could be made in our members-area!

More from category"Crime" (Short Stories)

Other works from Saskia Charlotte Junker

Did you like it?
Please have a look at:

my iphone se second generation scj.artist@icloud.com - Saskia Charlotte Junker (General)
Bad year 2021 - Rainer Tiemann (Historical)